EXPload - Music CD by EXP

Regular price $ 5.00

     Get ready to load this hot new album from EXP into your music player; but beware, its going to EXPload! Featuring eleven new tracks from Psypha alumnis Mike Rodarte and Revy AP, this music is sure to take you  on a journey of metamorphasis through rap/reggae beats and death defying battles!

     Order your copy of EXPload today and turn on the black lights for fun!



1. Metamorphasis
2. Unspoken Journey
3. Theory of Accountability
4. King Daddy Sunshine
5. Cosmictides
6. Forgotten Fantasies
7. Reborn
8. City Lights
9. The Approval Parade
10. The First Form
11. EXPload